Kontakt

Biuro Komunikacji i Promocji

Budynek Oficyny Wydawniczej
ul. Polna 50, pok. 601-604
00-644 Warszawa
e-mail: promocja@pw.edu.pl
   

Kierownik oraz Rzecznik prasowy PW

Krzysztof Szymański
Gmach Główny, pokój 148
tel. (22) 234 7171, 601 830 028
e-mail: krzysztof.szymanski@pw.edu.pl  
 

Sekcja Komunikacji

pokoje 601, 602, 603
  

Graficy
pokój 603
 
Stefan Drewiczewski
e-mail: stefan.drewiczewski@pw.edu.pl

Katarzyna Golińska
tel. (22) 234 1462
e-mail: katarzyna.golinska@pw.edu.pl

Monika Majchrzyk
tel. (22) 234 1462
e-mail: monika.majchrzyk@pw.edu.pl
 
Redaktorzy
pokoje 601 i 602
 
Agnieszka Kapela
tel. (22) 234 5111
e-mail: agnieszka.kapela@pw.edu.pl

Bartosz Matejko
tel. (22) 234 5111
e-mail: bartosz.matejko@pw.edu.pl

Marta Wereska
tel. (22) 234 7181
e-mail: marta.wereska@pw.edu.pl
 

Sekcja Promocji

pokój 604

Magdalena Krajewska
tel. (22) 234 5733
e-mail: magdalena.krajewska@pw.edu.pl

Maria Żebrowska
tel. (22) 234 5733
e-mail: maria.zebrowska@pw.edu.pl